CONTACTS

The Yachting Festival’s team remains at your disposal should you have any questions and will be glad to help you with your exhibition plans. The Yachting Festival is organised by RX Global:

Cannes Yachting Festival
RX Global
52-54 quai de Dion Bouton
CS 80001
92806 Puteaux Cedex
Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 79
Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 88
Mail : cannes@reedexpo.fr

Yves Lyon-Caen
President of the French Nautical Industries Federation

REED EXPOSITIONS FRANCE

Michel Filzi
President

Michel Vilair
Managing Director

Sylvie Ernoult
Show Manager

SALES GROUP

FRANCE

Stéphanie Richarté
International Sales Manager
Sectors: Boatbuilders, importers and distributors
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 85
Mob : +33 (0)6 07 31 53 82
stephanie.richarte@rxglobal.com

Virginie Lamour
International Sales Manager
Sectors: Second-hand boats - Brokers Parts manufacturers, nautical services, institutions, interior installations, architects and designers, tourism, marinas, etc.
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 84
Mob: +33 (0)6 34 51 85 66
virginie.lamour@rxglobal.com

Delphine Hardy
Partnerships & Luxury Gallery Manager
Sectors : Luxury, Craft & Art of living
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 91
Mob : +33 (0)6 11 78 11 51
delphine.hardy@rxglobal.com

Marie Amalric
Sales Assistant

Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 49
cannes@reedexpo.fr

Caroline Bernet
Sales Assistant
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 56
cannes@reedexpo.fr

ITALY, SPAIN, PORTUGAL, FRENCH & ITALIAN SPEAKING SWITZERLAND

UNITED KINGDOM, IRELAND, AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND & SOUTH AFRICA

Fabio Fontana
Tel: +39 0243 51 70 80
Mob: +39 348 017 06 88
fabio.fontana@rxglobal.com

Laura Williams
Tel : +44 0 208 910 7869
Mob : +44 0 782 723 0893
laura.williams@rxglobal.com

TURKEY

Oral Sengonul
Tel : +44 (0) 20 8910 7038
Mob : +44 (0)755 725 1396
oral.sengonul@rxglobal.com

USA, CANADA & BRAZIL

Alina PRISIAGINA
Tel : +1 20 38 40 56 78
Mob : +1 47 52 66 77 53
alina.prisiagina@rxglobal.com

NETHERLANDS & SCANDINAVIA

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, & SWITZERLAND

Marcella Vinciguerra
Tel : +49 (0)211 55 62 8528

Mob : +49 17 27 32 97 77

marcella.vinciguerra@rxglobal.com

Louison Fournaise
Tel : +49 (0)211 55 62 8546

Mob : +49 17 21 72 59 40

louison.fournaise@rxglobal.com

COMMUNICATION & MARKETING

Laurence Lestage
Communication Manager
Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 83
Mob : +33 (0)6 09 47 19 38
laurence.lestage@rxglobal.com

Sophie Mazzoleni
Marketing Manager
Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 50 68

sophie.mazzoleni@rxglobal.com

TECHNICAL

Estelle Brami
Technical manager
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 65 64
estelle.brami@rxglobal.com

Marianne Le Pors
Exhibitors Service manager
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 21 56
marianne.le-pors@rxglobal.com

Carole Vignaud
Exhibitors Service manager
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 65 63
carole.vignaud@rxglobal.com

LOGISTICS

Frédéric Jourdan
Logistics manager
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 48
frederic.jourdan@rxglobal.com

Eva Husson
Logistics Attachée
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 67
eva.husson@rxglobal.com

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP

Silvana Feltrin Garnier
Department Director
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 65 79
silvana.garnier@rxglobal.com

Pauline Vincent
Sales & Administrative Assistant
Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 24 76 
pauline.vincent@rxglobal.com

Khalida Hadjidj
Sales & Administrative Officer
Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 21 81
khalida.hadjidj@rxglobal.com