CONTACTS

The Yachting Festival’s team remains at your disposal should you have any questions and will be glad to help you with your exhibition plans.

Cannes Yachting Festival
52-54 quai de Dion Bouton
CS 80001
92806 Puteaux Cedex

 

RX FRANCE

Michel Filzi
President

Michel Vilair
Managing Director

Sylvie Ernoult
Show Manager

SALES GROUP

FRANCE

Stéphanie Richarté
International Sales Manager
M: +33 (0)6 07 31 53 82
stephanie.richarte@rxglobal.com

Virginie Lamour
International Sales Manager
M: +33 (0)6 34 51 85 66
virginie.lamour@rxglobal.com

Delphine Hardy
Sales Manager & Partnerships
M: +33 (0)6 11 78 11 51
delphine.hardy@rxglobal.com

Désirée Bille
Sales Assistant

P: +33 (0)1 47 56 64 49
desiree.bille@rxglobal.com

ITALY, SPAIN, PORTUGAL, FRENCH & ITALIAN SPEAKING SWITZERLAND

UNITED KINGDOM, IRELAND, AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND & SOUTH AFRICA

Fabio Fontana
M: +39 34 80 17 06 88
fabio.fontana@rxglobal.com

Laura Williams
M: +44 0 78 27 23 08 93
laura.williams@rxglobal.com

TURKEY

Oral Sengonul
M: +44 (0)75 57 25 13 96
oral.sengonul@rxglobal.com

USA, CANADA & BRAZIL

Alina PRISIAGINA
M: +1 47 52 66 77 53
alina.prisiagina@rxglobal.com

NETHERLANDS & SCANDINAVIA

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, & SWITZERLAND

Marcella Vinciguerra
M: +49 17 27 32 97 77

marcella.vinciguerra@rxglobal.com

Louison Fournaise
M: +49 17 21 72 59 40

louison.fournaise@rxglobal.com

COMMUNICATION & MARKETING

Laurence Lestage
Communication Manager
M: +33 (0)6 09 47 19 38
laurence.lestage@rxglobal.com

Sophie Mazzoleni
Marketing Manager
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 50 68
sophie.mazzoleni@rxglobal.com

TECHNICAL

Estelle Brami
Technical Manager
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 65 64
estelle.brami@rxglobal.com

Marianne Le Pors
Technical Manager
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 21 56
marianne.le-pors@rxglobal.com

Carole Vignaud
Technical Manager
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 65 63
carole.vignaud@rxglobal.com

Alexandra Vasse
Technical Manager
P: +33 (0)1 79 71 91 19
alexandra.vasse@rxglobal.com

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP