CONTACTS

The Yachting Festival’s team remains at your disposal should you have any questions and will be glad to help you with your exhibition plans.

 

The Yachting Festival is organised by Reed Expositions France.

Yachting Festival
Reed Expositions France
52-54 quai de Dion Bouton
CS 80001
92806 Puteaux Cedex
Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 79
Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 88
Mail : cannes@reedexpo.fr



Yves Lyon-Caen
President of the French Nautical Industries Federation

REED EXPOSITIONS FRANCE

Michel Filzi
President

Michel Vilair
Managing Director

Sylvie Ernoult
Show Manager

SALES GROUP

FRANCE

Stéphanie Richarté
International Sales Manager
Sectors: Boatbuilders, importers and distributors
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 85
Mob : +33 (0)6 07 31 53 82
stephanie.richarte@reedexpo.fr

Virginie Lamour
International Sales Manager
Sectors: Second-hand boats - Brokers Parts manufacturers, nautical services, institutions, interior installations, architects and designers, tourism, marinas, etc.
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 84
Mob: +33 (0)6 34 51 85 66
virginie.lamour@reedexpo.fr

Delphine Hardy
Partnerships & Luxury Gallery Manager
Sectors : Luxury, Craft & Art of living
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 91
Mob : +33 (0)6 11 78 11 51
delphine.hardy@reedexpo.fr

Corinne AIGUADEL-JALEME
Sales Assistant
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 79
cannes@reedexpo.fr

Melitta ALBERICI
Sales Assistant
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 79

cannes@reedexpo.fr

Solène Denormandie
Partnerships & Luxury Gallery Attachée
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 09
solene.denormandie@reedexpo.fr

ITALY, SPAIN, PORTUGAL, FRENCH & ITALIAN SPEAKING SWITZERLAND

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND

 Fabio Fontana
Tél : +39 02 43 51 70 80
fabio.fontana@reedexpo.it

Laura Williams
Tél : +44 0 208 910 7869
Mob : +44 0 782 723 0893
laura.williams@reedexpo.co.uk

TURKEY

Oral Sengonul
Tel : +44 (0) 20 8910 7038
Mob : +44 (0)755 725 1396
oral.sengonul@reedexpo.co.uk

USA, CANADA & BRAZIL

Marco LABBATE
Tel : +1.203.840.5359

Mob : +1.203.291.9306
MLabbate@reedexpo.com

NETHERLANDS, FINLAND, NORWAY & SWEDEN

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, & SWITZERLAND

GERMANY, NETHERLANDS, DENMARK, FINLAND, NORWAY, SWEDEN, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND

Marcella Vinciguerra
Tel : +49 (0)211 - 55 62 8528
marcella.vinciguerra@reedexpo.de

Louison Fournaise
Tel : +49 (0)211 - 55 62 8546
louison.fournaise@reedexpo.de

Katharina Wieland
Tel : +49 (0)211 - 55 628 544
katharina.wieland@reedexpo.de

COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Laurence Lestage
Communication Manager
Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 83
Mob : +33 (0)6 09 47 19 38
laurence.lestage@reedexpo.fr

Sophie Mazzoleni
Marketing Manager
Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 50 68
sophie.mazzoleni@reedexpo.fr

TECHNICAL

Estelle Brami
Technical manager
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 65 64
estelle.brami@reedexpo.fr

Jérôme Pinot
Exhibitors Service manager
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 65 68 
jerome.pinot@reedexpo.fr

Marianne Le Pors
Exhibitors Service manager
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 21 56
marianne.le-pors@reedexpo.fr

Carole Vignaud
Exhibitors Service manager
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 65 63
carole.vignaud@reedexpo.fr

Estelle Engel
Exhibitors Service manager
Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 50 66
estelle.engel@reedexpo.fr

LOGISTICS

Frédéric Jourdan
Logistics manager
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 48
frederic.jourdan@reedexpo.fr

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP

Silvana Feltrin Garnier
Department Director
Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 65 79
silvana.garnier@reedexpo.fr

Pauline Vincent
Sales & Administrative Assistant
Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 24 76 
pauline.vincent@reedexpo.fr

Khalida Hadjidj
Sales & Administrative Officer
Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 21 81
khalida.hadjidj@reedexpo.fr