CONTACTS

The Yachting Festival’s team remains at your disposal should you have any questions and will be glad to help you with your exhibition plans. The Yachting Festival is organised by RX Global:

Cannes Yachting Festival
RX Global
52-54 quai de Dion Bouton
CS 80001
92806 Puteaux Cedex
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 64 79
cannes@rxglobal.com

Yves Lyon-Caen
President of the French Nautical Industries Federation

REED EXPOSITIONS FRANCE

Michel Filzi
President

Michel Vilair
Managing Director

Sylvie Ernoult
Show Manager

SALES GROUP

FRANCE

Stéphanie Richarté
International Sales Manager
Sectors: Boatbuilders, importers and distributors
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 64 85
M: +33 (0)6 07 31 53 82
stephanie.richarte@rxglobal.com

Virginie Lamour
International Sales Manager
Sectors: Port Canto > Second-hand boats - Brokers Parts manufacturers, nautical services, institutions, interior installations, architects and designers, tourism, marinas, etc.
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 64 84
M: +33 (0)6 34 51 85 66
virginie.lamour@rxglobal.com

Delphine Hardy
Partnerships & Luxury Gallery Manager
Sectors : Luxury, Craft & Art of living
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 64 91
M: +33 (0)6 11 78 11 51
delphine.hardy@rxglobal.com

Marie Amalric
Sales Assistant

P: +33 (0)1 47 56 64 49
cannes@rxglobal.com

ITALY, SPAIN, PORTUGAL, FRENCH & ITALIAN SPEAKING SWITZERLAND

UNITED KINGDOM, IRELAND, AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND & SOUTH AFRICA

Fabio Fontana
P: +39 02 43 51 70 80
M: +39 34 80 17 06 88
fabio.fontana@rxglobal.com

Laura Williams
P: +44 0 20 89 10 78 69
M: +44 0 78 27 23 08 93
laura.williams@rxglobal.com

TURKEY

Oral Sengonul
P: +44 (0) 20 89 10 70 38
M: +44 (0)75 57 25 13 96
oral.sengonul@rxglobal.com

USA, CANADA & BRAZIL

Alina PRISIAGINA
P: +1 20 38 40 56 78
M: +1 47 52 66 77 53
alina.prisiagina@rxglobal.com

NETHERLANDS & SCANDINAVIA

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, & SWITZERLAND

Marcella Vinciguerra
P: +49 (0)2 11 55 62 85 28

M: +49 17 27 32 97 77

marcella.vinciguerra@rxglobal.com

Louison Fournaise
P: +49 (0)2 11 55 62 85 46

M: +49 17 21 72 59 40

louison.fournaise@rxglobal.com

COMMUNICATION & MARKETING

Laurence Lestage
Communication Manager
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 64 83
M: +33 (0)6 09 47 19 38
laurence.lestage@rxglobal.com

Sophie Mazzoleni
Marketing Manager
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 50 68

sophie.mazzoleni@rxglobal.com

TECHNICAL

Estelle Brami
Technical manager
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 65 64
estelle.brami@rxglobal.com

Marianne Le Pors
Exhibitors Service manager
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 21 56
marianne.le-pors@rxglobal.com

Carole Vignaud
Exhibitors Service manager
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 65 63
carole.vignaud@rxglobal.com

LOGISTICS

Frédéric Jourdan
Logistics manager
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 64 48
frederic.jourdan@rxglobal.com

Eva Husson
Logistics Attachée
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 64 67
eva.husson@rxglobal.com

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP

Silvana Feltrin Garnier
Department Director
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 65 79
silvana.garnier@rxglobal.com

Pauline Vincent
Sales & Administrative Assistant
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 24 76 
pauline.vincent@rxglobal.com

Khalida Hadjidj
Sales & Administrative Officer
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 21 81
khalida.hadjidj@rxglobal.com