CONTACTS

The Yachting Festival’s team remains at your disposal should you have any questions and will be glad to help you with your exhibition plans.

Cannes Yachting Festival
52-54 quai de Dion Bouton
CS 80001
92806 Puteaux Cedex

 

Prospects Customer service

cannes@rxglobal.com / +33 1 47 56 64 49

Exhibitors Customer service

service.clients.yachting@rxglobal.com

Visitors Customer service

 visit.yachting@rxglobal.com

Exhibitors Technical Service

service.technique.yachting@rxglobal.com

RX FRANCE

Michel Filzi
President

Michel Vilair
Managing Director

Sylvie Ernoult
Show Manager

SALES GROUP

FRANCE

Stéphanie Richarté
International Sales Manager
Sectors: Boatbuilders, importers and distributors
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 64 85
M: +33 (0)6 07 31 53 82
stephanie.richarte@rxglobal.com

Virginie Lamour
International Sales Manager
Sectors: Port Canto > Second-hand boats - Brokers Parts manufacturers, nautical services, institutions, interior installations, architects and designers, tourism, marinas, etc.
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 64 84
M: +33 (0)6 34 51 85 66
virginie.lamour@rxglobal.com

Delphine Hardy
Partnerships & Luxury Gallery Manager
Sectors : Luxury, Craft & Art of living
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 64 91
M: +33 (0)6 11 78 11 51
delphine.hardy@rxglobal.com


Désirée Billie

Sales Assistant

P: +33 (0)1 47 56 64 49
cannes@rxglobal.com

ITALY, SPAIN, PORTUGAL, FRENCH & ITALIAN SPEAKING SWITZERLAND

UNITED KINGDOM, IRELAND, AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND & SOUTH AFRICA

Fabio Fontana
P: +39 02 43 51 70 80
M: +39 34 80 17 06 88
fabio.fontana@rxglobal.com

Laura Williams
P: +44 0 20 89 10 78 69
M: +44 0 78 27 23 08 93
laura.williams@rxglobal.com

TURKEY

Oral Sengonul
P: +44 (0) 20 89 10 70 38
M: +44 (0)75 57 25 13 96
oral.sengonul@rxglobal.com

USA, CANADA & BRAZIL

Alina PRISIAGINA
P: +1 20 38 40 56 78
M: +1 47 52 66 77 53
alina.prisiagina@rxglobal.com

NETHERLANDS & SCANDINAVIA

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, & SWITZERLAND

Marcella Vinciguerra
P: +49 (0)2 11 55 62 85 28

M: +49 17 27 32 97 77

marcella.vinciguerra@rxglobal.com

Louison Fournaise
P: +49 (0)2 11 55 62 85 46

M: +49 17 21 72 59 40

louison.fournaise@rxglobal.com

COMMUNICATION & MARKETING

Laurence Lestage
Communication Manager
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 64 83
M: +33 (0)6 09 47 19 38
laurence.lestage@rxglobal.com

Sophie Mazzoleni
Marketing Manager
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 50 68

sophie.mazzoleni@rxglobal.com

TECHNICAL

Estelle Brami
Responsable Technique
Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 65 64
estelle.brami@rxglobal.com

Marianne Lepors
Responsable Technique
Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 21 56
marianne.le-pors@rxglobal.com

Carole Vignaud
Responsable Service Exposants
Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 65 63
carole.vignaud@rxglobal.com

Alexandra Vasse
Responsable Technique
Tél : +33 (0)1 79 71 91 19
alexandra.vasse@rxglobal.com

For any specific request, please contact the technical at service.technique.yachting@rxglobal.com

 

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP

Silvana Feltrin Garnier
Department Director
P: +33 (0)1 47 56 65 79
silvana.garnier@rxglobal.com