Contacts

  • CONTACTS

  • The Cannes Yachting Festival’s team remains at your disposal should you have any questions and will be glad to help you with your exhibition plans.


  • The Cannes Yachting Festival is organised by Reed Expositions France.

    Cannes Yachting Festival
    Reed Expositions France
    52-54 quai de Dion Bouton
    CS 80001
    92806 Puteaux Cedex
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 79
    Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 88
    Mail : cannes@reedexpo.fr

    Feel free to contact our team if you have any questions about the Festival.

    Yves Lyon-Caen
    President of the French Nautical Industries Federation


  • REED EXPOSITIONS FRANCE


  • Michel Filzi
    President


    Michel Vilair
    Managing Director


    Sylvie Ernoult
    Show Manager

  • SALES GROUP

  • France

     

    Stéphanie Richarté
    International Sales Manager (Shipyards)
    Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 85
    Mob : +33 (0)6 07 31 53 82
    stephanie.richarte@reedexpo.fr

    France

     

    Virginie Lamour
    International Sales Manager (Brokers, services and installations)
    Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 84
    Mob: +33 (0)6 34 51 85 66
    virginie.lamour@reedexpo.fr

    France

     

    Delphine Hardy
    International sales manager (Luxury Gallery)
    Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 91
    delphine.hardy@reedexpo.fr

     

     

  • France

     

    Marine Bénard
    Administrative and sales assistant
    Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 94
    marine.benard@reedexpo.fr

    Italy, Spain, Portugal, French & Italian Speaking Switzerland

     

    Fabio Fontana
    Tél : +39 02 43 51 70 80
    fabio.fontana@reedexpo.it

    United Kingdom & Ireland

     

    Callum Gibson
    Tel : +44 (0) 208 439 5409
    callum.gibson@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Germany, Austria, The Netherlands, German Speaking (Part of) Switzerland, Denmark, Finland, Norway and Sweden

     

    Louison Fournaise
    Tél : +49 211 556 28 546
    louison.fournaise@reedexpo.de

    Turkey

     

    Oral Sengonul
    Tel : +44 (0) 20 8910 7038
    Mob : +44 (0)755 725 1396
    oral.sengonul@reedexpo.co.uk

    USA, Canada & Brazil

     

    Erin Mullen
    Tél : +1 203 840 5931
    emullen@reedexpo.com

  • COMMUNICATIONS, PARTNERSHIP & MARKETING


  • Laurence Lestage
    Communication manager
    Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 83
    Mob : +33 (0)6 09 47 19 38
    laurence.lestage@reedexpo.fr


    Solène Denormandie
    Partnerships
    Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 09
    solene.denormandie@reedexpo.fr


    Molly Faure
    Marketing officer
    Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 18
    molly.faure@reedexpo.fr

  •  

    Sybil Dalisson
    Stagiaire Assistante Communication

    Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 63
    sybil.dalisson@reedexpo.fr

     

    Emeline GERNET
    Stagiaire Assistante Communication

    Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56  64 56
    emeline.gernet@reedexpo.fr

  • TECHNICAL


  • Estelle Brami
    Technical manager
    Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 65 64
    estelle.brami@reedexpo.fr
     


    Jérôme Pinot
    Exhibitors Service manager
    Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 65 68 
    jerome.pinot@reedexpo.fr

     

    Léa Kerdelhue
    Junior Technical Manager
    Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 65 72
    lea.kerdelhue@reedexpo.fr


  • Marianne Le Pors
    Exhibitors Service manager
    Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 21 56
    marianne.le-pors@reedexpo.fr

  • LOGISTICS


  • Frédéric Jourdan
    Logistics manager
    Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 48
    frederic.jourdan@reedexpo.fr

     


    Angèle Goujon
    Logistics officer
    Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 49
    angele.goujon@reedexpo.fr

  • CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP


  • Silvana Feltrin Garnier
    Department Director
    Tel : +33 (0)1 47 56 65 79
    silvana.garnier@reedexpo.fr

     


    Pauline Vincent
    Sales & Administrative Assistant
    Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 24 76 
    pauline.vincent@reedexpo.fr

We use cookies to enable this website to function, to make it more user friendly and to offer you products and services tailored to your interests. Please note that by using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.For further information about cookies and how to manage them, click here.