Contacts

  • CONTACTS

  • The Cannes Yachting Festival’s team remains at your disposal should you have any questions and will be glad to help you with your exhibition plans.


  • The Cannes Yachting Festival is organised by Reed Expositions France.

    Cannes Yachting Festival
    Reed Expositions France
    52-54 quai de Dion Bouton
    CS 80001
    92806 Puteaux Cedex
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 79
    Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 88
    Mail : cannes@reedexpo.fr

    Feel free to contact our team if you have any questions about the Festival.

    Yves Lyon-Caen
    President of the French nautical industries Federation


  • REED EXPOSITIONS FRANCE


  • Michel Filzi
    President


    Michel Vilair
    Managing Director


    Sylvie Ernoult
    Show Manager

  • SALES GROUP

  • France

    Stéphanie Richarté
    International Sales Manager (Shipyards)
    Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 85
    Mob : +33 (0)6 07 31 53 82
    stephanie.richarte@reedexpo.fr

    France

    Virginie Lamour
    International Sales Manager (Brokers, services and installations)
    Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 84
    Mob: +33 (0)6 34 51 85 66
    virginie.lamour@reedexpo.fr

    France

    Delphine Hardy
    International sales manager (Luxury Gallery)
    Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 91
    delphine.hardy@reedexpo.fr

  • France

    Marine Bénard
    Administrative and sales assistant
    Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 94
    marine.benard@reedexpo.fr

    Italy & Swiss italian

    Fabio Fontana
    Tél : +39 02 43 51 70 80
    fabio.fontana@reedexpo.it

    Spain & Portugal

    Thomas Balducci
    Tél : +39 02 43 51 70 80 - 82
    thomas.balducci@reedexpo.it

  • Germany, Austria, The Netherlands, German Speaking (Part of) Switzerland, Denmark, Finland, Norway and Sweden

    Louison Fournaise
    Tél : +49 211 556 28 546
    louison.fournaise@reedexpo.de

    United Kingdom and Ireland

    Matthew Smith
    Tel : +44 (0) 208 910 7020
    Mob : +44 (0)778 768 5872
    matthew.smith@reedexpo.co.uk

    USA & Brazil

    Marco Labbate
    Tél : +1 203 840 5359
    mlabbate@reedexpo.com

  • COMMUNICATIONS, PARTNERSHIP & MARKETING


  • Laurence Lestage
    Communication manager
    Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 83
    Mob : +33 (0)6 09 47 19 38
    laurence.lestage@reedexpo.fr


    Solène Denormandie
    Partnerships
    Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 09
    solene.denormandie@reedexpo.fr


    Molly Faure
    Marketing officer
    Tél : +33 (0)1 47 56 64 18
    molly.faure@reedexpo.fr

We use cookies to enable this website to function, to make it more user friendly and to offer you products and services tailored to your interests. Please note that by using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.For further information about cookies and how to manage them, click here.