Luxury Gallery

  • LUXURY GALLERY

  • Discover the Cannes Yachting Festival luxury area: Located indoors, the Luxury Gallery is a compulsory passage, after the main entrance of the show on the Croisette side.

    Alongside the most prestigious yachts, the area has been designed like a showcase where visitors can discover the exceptional world of the luxury, craft and lifestyle brands exhibiting their latest products.

    This new area offers visitors to Cannes Yachting Festival a unique experience that indulges their taste for fine products and provides them with a perfect opportunity to admire both the exceptional mastery and art de vivre of these luxury houses.

  • slider-espace-luxe

We use cookies to enable this website to function, to make it more user friendly and to offer you products and services tailored to your interests. Please note that by using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.For further information about cookies and how to manage them, click here.

Luxury Gallery

  • LUXURY GALLERY

  • Découvrez l’espace luxe du Yachting Festival de Cannes : situé à côté de la plage du Festival, cet espace bénéficie d'une vue à 180 degrés sur les plus grands yachts exposés sur le Vieux Port, la baie de Cannes, la Croisette et les îles de Lérins.

    Aux côtés des yachts les plus prestigieux, cet espace est imaginé comme un écrin permettant aux visiteurs de découvrir les univers d’exception des maisons de luxe, d’artisanat et d’art de vivre qui présentent leur savoir-faire et leurs nouveautés.

    Ce nouveau lieu offre une expérience unique aux visiteurs du Yachting Festival qui peuvent ainsi assouvir leur goût pour ces produits d’exception et admirer à la fois le savoir-faire unique et l’art de vivre de ces maisons.

  • les plus beaux moments de l'Espace Luxe 2016

  • DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE ESPACE LUXE

Nous utilisons des cookies pour faire fonctionner ce site Internet, améliorer son utilisation et vous proposer des offres et services adaptés à vos centres d'intérêt. Veuillez noter qu'en utilisant ce site, vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies. Pour toute information sur les cookies notamment comment les gérer, cliquer ici